[Archive] 2250 First List (Indy GT)

Dash Jovis:

Hello all.

So, I’m relatively new to fantasy, having played 40k for some time now, and have had difficulty settling on an army. I briefly tried Orcs and Goblins (for the hordes) before getting into the Empire and briefly looking at Dwarves (For the war machines… the Empire won because they had wizards) then seriously considered playing Warriors of Chaos before getting 1000 points of Dark Elves handed to me… Well, anyways, long story short, Chaos Dwarfs seem to be a godsend. Literally everything I was looking for in one package!

Anywho, here’s my first attempt at a Chaos Dwarf list using the Indy Gt list.

Lord

High Priest of Hashut (With the Obsidian Guard)

- Lore of Death

- Level 4 Wizard

- Axe of Ghorth

- Scale Mail of Ghazrak

Heroes

Daemonsmith (With Annihilators)

- 2 Dispel Scrolls

- Hailfire Gun

Great Horn Bull Centaur (With Bull Centaurs)

- Chaos Armour

- Enchanted Shield

- Dawnstone

- Biting Blade

Core

25 Chaos Dwarf Warriors (5x5)

- Spears

- Shields

- Chaos Armour

- Full Command

- Eruption Gun

14 Chaos Dwarf Annihilators (5x3)

- Chaos Armour

- Shields

- Full Command

12 Hobgoblin Wolf Riders (6x2)

- Bows

- Musician

31 Rabble (10x3 Horde)

- Task Master

- Bows

Special

9 Bull Centaurs (5x2)

- Chaos Armour

- Great Weapon

- Full Command

- The Shadow Standard of Hashut

14 Obsidian Guard (5x3)

- Great Axes

- Full Command

- Banner of Swiftness

- Ruby Ring of Ruin

Rare

Earthshaker Cannon

Earthshaker Cannon

Army Total �?" 2250