[Archive] chaos dwarf throne conversion

Rave26:

hey guys new member i just thought your site has inspired my love for the big hat stunties heres some wip pictures i thought id share with you all.

im getting them ready for the uk games day this year

kind regards rave

any comments and criticisms would be most appreciated

p.s sorry for the crappy picture quality im using my mobile camera at the moment  [attachment=3062][attachment=3063][attachment=3064][attachment=3065]

[align=center]2017 Image Salvage

[/align]

DAGabriel:

I am really no professional and i am used to some crappy pics but these are topping everything.

Not everyone can take good pictures with optimal lighting, me too. But to present pics that are not sharp enough to discern relevant things and to ask for c&c is rather cheeky if not a discourtesy.

So if you want more than a “learn to do better pics” you should do a little better.

Browse through this for inspiration:http://chestofcolors.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=24&sid=18d47e599c2226446c0332d933beeb5a

Kera foehunter:

The only thing i have to say is

THERE FREAKING GREAT love the white dwarf as an evil cd

* high 5 *

Rave26:

The only thing i have to say is

THERE FREAKING  GREAT   love the white dwarf as an evil cd
* high 5 *

Kera foehunter
why thank you hope to get a digital camera and get better pics soon thank you for the nice comment unlike the previous poster which i found to be very rude

dave

Grimbold Blackhammer:

I love the idea of using the White Dwarf into a Chaos Dwarf. Not sure how you actually plan on using him in game though. Still, I applaud the effort to corrupt him!

DAGabriel : +1 to your post but I’d also add it is equally discourteous to ask a favor of an oppinion but then not bother to even try to use capital letters or punctuation. Usually when you want something from someone, you try and be as polite as possible.

Grimbold Blackhammer

DAGabriel: