[Archive] Do Blunderbuss have shields?


I always have played Blunderbuss having no shield. Do Chaos Dwarf Warriors trade their shields when they take blunderbuss?

SO a Chaos Dwarf Blunderbuss has -

Heavy Armor, Hand Weapon, and Blunderbuss. Is this correct?


According to Ravening Hordes, replace the shield AND pay three points.


Kk that’s what I thought thank you

Hashut’s Blessing:

That’s exactly the case. RAW and spirit of the rule, you pay for the extra equipment (which is obviously more expensive than the shield), but MUST remove the shield as well.