[Archive] FAQs

wallacer:

For those of you who don’t already know, the Warriors of Chaos and Lizardmen FAQs are up:

Warriors: http://tinyurl.com/bg75jz

Lizzies: http://tinyurl.com/l6r8r8

Ancre:

Goodie goodie ! They ruled out many things in the lizardmen book, this is good. But I haven’t understood their wording on the cupped hand of the old ones … you get a miscast, you can actually roll on the miscast table and then decide if you transfer the result ? Ah well. I’ll figure it out tomorrow I guess :slight_smile:

Filipicusius:

Replace with mudane lances… Dammit…