[Archive] Hellcannon Hellbound

Wolf :

Simple question, can you Hellbound a Hellcannon.

The rule book states you can Hellbound a Warmachine and the Hellcannon is a CD Warmachine?

:hat off

Grimbold Blackhammer:

No.

There is no price cost to upgrade a Hellcannon so it is not an option, its attacks are already magical, and it is not a war machine.

Wolf :

Thanks for the response, would have been cool but probably no worth the points cost.

gIL^:

As it’s a Daemon locked in a machine trying to burst out i consider daemonbound to begin with. So how can we upgrade something that already is?

Geist:

Its already fairly good as it stands. What more could you want from it?

Bloodbeard:

Its already fairly good as it stands.  What more could you want from it?

Geist
Discolights!

Yodrin:

Its already fairly good as it stands.  What more could you want from it?

Geist
Discolights!


Bloodbeard
Yea, and some dancing babes...!!!!