Hey all, I used three daemoneaters in a tournament on Sunday,
The first opponent I faced used a trebuchet, scoring direct hits on my daemoneaters, and Kolossus, now they are daemons, NOT chariots, so do they get immediately destroyed from a high strength hit, or is there a roll for number of wounds?
They are not really chariots… How do you play this?
Deamon eaters are chariots (as stated clearly in the indy list) not sure about the Kolossus but i thought that count as a ridden monster.
Th Kollossus is treated as a ridden monster, not a chariot.
The Kollossus is treated as a ridden monster, not a chariot. ;)
Really cool concept but overpriced and very sub-par rules. Things just over half its point cost will beat it convincingly, needs to at least have stubborn.