[Archive] Lords/Heroes and Black Orcs

Nemo:

My question for all of you is:

Can a Chaos Dwarf Lord/Hero join a Black Orc unit?

This for me would provide a perfect Bodyguard unit and a massive hammer.

I could also model them to be Immortals on larger bases. :slight_smile:

:cheers

Nemo

PS Sorry if this has been discussed before, I tried the search but couldn’t find anything.

gORCUS:

Yeah, but a 20mm base in a uhnit of 25mm bases would look weird and he’d slow the unit down. A better option would be a bull centaur hero/lord.

Nemo:

The base size isn’t a problem for me, I can always give him a bigger base and make them interchangeable (blu-tac). As far as I know there is no rule against this, only against having a smaller base.

Secondly the speed thing is good and was intended as they are meant to represent the Immortals and are therefore normal dwarfs.

Thanks for clearing up whether he can go in the unit though:)

:cheers

Nemo