Neil:
A quick rules question, I just want to be sure I’m not getting this wrong. Am I correct in thinking that single models do not pivot on the spot during their movement? As I understand it they must now wheel like everything else?
If you could quote the relevant pages in the rule book, it would be very helpful.
Thanks.
Nicodemus:
See p27 Lone Models and Movement
The move much the same as larger units, except that they can pivot on the spot without penalty, and as many times as you like. The exception is charging. Then you have to follow the Charge rules, which limits you to one wheel while moving, which is very different from the limitless pivots you can do otherwise.
~N
Neil:
Oh! I’ve been playing that wrong then. Many Thanks.