[Archive] Need Commision work

gIL^:

Hello im looking for a painter to paint my army part by part over a couple of months.

I Love sculpting i LOVE converting but i have carpal tunnel syndrome ( I have tried but now i find it impossible ) So my painting days are basically over. Playing warhammer with an unpainted army can be humiliating from time to time and 5 years ago i was a good painter but im bored with using the same army.

Im seeking a competitive price and a competent painter who can work on around 20 models a month, yes a Chaos Dwarf Army.

Any takers? :hat off

MLP:

I would probably be happy towork at 20 models a month, although my painting is probably only tabletop average. I’m a slow painter but get the job done.

G.2:

I would be happy to give it a go. That is if MLP pulls out. I live in Australia, so postage may be expensive (depending on where you live). I have not done commision work before, so I will have to work out, what the current competitive rates are.

Grimstonefire:

Do you have any idea what caused this? I had a quick look on google and it seems you can have surgery for this in some cases it seems.

I’d love to help with the painting, but I never have enough time to paint more than a few models a month these days it seems, let alone do work for someone else.

warh:

If you can wait till september/october I may be able to paint it.

Bolg:

As I have no painting deadlines for myself at the moment I could do it is the money was interesting enough. My painting skills can be seen @my 2 blogs on this site.

gIL^:

Do you have any idea what caused this?  I had a quick look on google and it seems you can have surgery for this in some cases it seems.

I'd love to help with the painting, but I never have enough time to paint more than a few models a month these days it seems, let alone do work for someone else.

Grimstonefire