[Archive] Outside of Warhammer

Deebo:

When your not playing warhammer or doing something warhammer orientated, what do you people like doing with your spare time?

I like to do anything that involves a motor, like driving or riding my motorbike as well as playing video games, drinking beer and listening to lots of music!! Movies are good too, I am hanging out for the new Friday the 13th.

Sojourn:

well, I enjoy video games as well Deebo, and reading, rollerblading, playing baseball (fastpitch softball) and going out at night either to movies or clubbing with my girlies. I also work a lot and I’m studying for my CMA (Certified Management Accountant; an accounting designation now that I’m done my Uni undergrad) so I’ve been really busy lately.

Plus, I enjoy sporting events. I love going to the Jays games (for non-North Americans, Toronto Blue Jays are the baseball team from my city and I cheer for them) and with Euro Cup coming up, I’m bound to be enjoying some pints with my friends watching the matches. :slight_smile:

furrie:

When not busy with warhammer, I play video games, watch some TV, play roleplaying game and play magic the gathering

Kera foehunter:

This time of year working on grampa farm helping them out on the weekends. Also going 49 ing and hanging out with my friends.

Snotling:

in my free time i like to destroy myself, i drink and smoke a lot, go on hard music concerts and stuff. it helps me keeping a quiet hand when i’m painting :cheers

i like a lot of stuff which the typical fantasy-player likes. i love watching movies (especially in cinemas), listen to music the whole day (because TV sucks, expect cartoons like south park and simpsons, american dad and so on), drive with my scooter into nature for relaxing in the sun. i wanna get married with my playstation 2, but for a PS3 i would throw “her” out of the window :). i like making photos, chatting with my friends or hang out with them.