[Archive] question about the rule "Contempt"

zhangyi:

it says that the chaos dwarf will not do panic test if a non-chaos dwarf unit destroyed or break within 6’’, but if a non-chaos dwarf unit flee and run across the chaos dwarf unit, will it do panic test?
thank u for answering~

Thommy H:

Nope.

This message was automatically appended because it was too short.

Discoking:

I just don’t take Panic tests unless they have the Contempt rule.

zhangyi:

Nope.

Thommy H
so where is the rule related to explain this?

brotsorrow:

it is in tamurkhan under contempt on page 168