[Archive] Question on Bale/Bull Taurus' Fuelled by Fire rule

Veshnakar:

So I have a small question that I struggled to find searching on here and other forums. So say I have a Prophet on Taurus with the lore of fire and he has Cascading Fire Cloak and Flaming Sword of Rhuin. Am I correct in my thinking that these spells would both cause the Taurus to recover D3 wounds?

Veshnakar:

So I have a small question that I struggled to find searching on here and other forums. So say I have a Prophet on Taurus with the lore of fire and he has Cascading Fire Cloak and Flaming Sword of Rhuin. Am I correct in my thinking that these spells would both cause the Taurus to recover D3 wounds?

Karring:

That is right.

Both are spells that can (or must, in case of Cascading Fire) take the Prophet himself as objective; as long as he and Taurus are the same unit, those spells affect Taurus, who recovers D3 wounds.

So… it is good idea to take Lore of Fire with a Prophet in Taurus! Two spells to heal the beast, and two to cause damage and chaos. Wahahaha.

Hope to be useful.