[Archive] supporting attacks...cavalry

ZigZags:

If using 10 Hobgob Cav 5x2 do both the rider AND the wolf make 1 supporting attack?

Blackspine:

No.

mounts do not get supporting attacks.

(unless otherwise stated)

Glimpse the Void:

Support attacks are for monsterous infantry and calvary, though I still dony yhink this applies to the mounts…

Bolg:

Riders only, is clearly stated in the rules. Never had any discussion about it. dont know the page or the quote but I am very very certain (say about 110%+).

ZigZags:

Support attacks are for monsterous infantry and calvary, though I still dony yhink this applies to the mounts...

Glimpse the Void
Supporting attacks are for regular infantry too. What rules are you referring to that says only for monstrous infantry and cavalry?

Grimbold Blackhammer:

I believe he is referring to models with multiple supporting attacks are only monstrous infantry, cavalry, and beasts.