Fire & Hatred! My 15mm Chaos Dwarf Army

Hello All,
This is my first time posting to a forum like this so, I hope I get it right. First of all I want to thank Matte & Tjub. We are all a part of a niche of a fringe hobby within a fringe hobby. We are united here in our disappointment of being introduced to an interesting topic only to have it not be supported! I am thankful to Matte & Tjub for giving me a 15mm way to pursue my interest in Chaos Dwarfs.

These are my Special Characters

15 Likes

These look amazing! Great job and welcome aboard :+1:t2::vulcan_salute:t2:

:26:

1 Like

Welcome! :16: Lovely characters, I especially like the Lamassu. Looking forward to seeing more 15mm goodness from you!

2 Likes

Cool stuff! :26: I`m eager to see more of it!

Wow, its so cool to see these miniatures geting used for peoples projects, love it! :slight_smile:
Both monsters looks great, as do Astragoth. Especially like the banners you added. Really looking forward to more…

What rules do you use for them btw?

Very cool! Smart mounts. They worked a lot better for 15mm than I could ever have imagined. Neat palette as well.

By the way, this will be a monstrously large army, @tjub. A rival to @Duncan’s mayhap? :wink:

I use homegrown rules. I made them up for historical and then successfully used them for 15mm Tolkien battles. I am in the process of applying stats for WFB lists. I am sort of building the plane while I am flying the plane. I call it God of War.

2 Likes

Okay, so here is my artillery for my army.

4x Earthshaker Cannons, 10x Deathrockets, 8x Hobgoblin bolt throwers & 1x Demonsmith (com).

I am especially pleased with the Earthshakers.

I am almost done my missile troops. I should have them posted in a few days. Enjoy!

13 Likes