[Archive] 2000pts Indy GT list for tournament

Mahtipakarat:

Hi all.

This is my first try of Indy GT at tournament, and I would have preferred to use Ravening hordes list with these comps. Anyways here are the comps for that tournament

-2000pts. army.

-chaos dwarves use Indy GT lists.

-No special characters.

-No lords

-max 3 of same cores (excluding infantry without missile weapons), max 2 same special units, max 1 same rare (high elves have max 2 same rare).

-max 1 large target, max 3 chariot units. (including character chariots).

-no magic items can cost more than 100pts.

-skirmisher units can cost maximum of 200pts.

-maximum of 10 magic dice on your own turn (1st bound spell 1 dice, and the rest 2 dice). Knowing every spell on lore takes 1 dice.

-Army general gets +1Ld for the whole tournament and can have +50pts. more magic items/runes/ daemonic gifts.

-Army general may have any mount (up to 200pts.) that a lord from the same army might take (lammasu for CD).

So here is my first idea for an army list.

Daemonsmith #1 General. 202pts.

Black gem of narg (GNAR!!), shield & hell armour.

Daemonsmith #2 157pts.

Daemon bane, shield & Rubric of Daemonic Whispers.

Daemonsmith #3 145pts.

Hexagon of hashut & enchanted shield.

Chaos dwarf slavemaster 140pts.

BSB, scale mail of ghazrakh & sword of might.

Cores.

23 Chaos Dwarf warriors 331pts.

Full Command Group. Banner of daemonic tides. Hw, shield & Chaos Armour.

17 Chaos Dwarf annihilators 209pts.

Musician. Heavy armour, Hw & Blunderbuss.

17 Chaos Dwarf annihilators 209pts.

Musician. Heavy armour, Hw & Blunderbuss.

5 Hobgoblin wolf riders  76pts.

Musician. Spear, light armour & Daemon Eyes.

11 Hobgoblin stikkas 55pts.

Bow, hand weapon & light armour.

Specials.

6 Bull Centaurs 126pts.

shield, great weapon & Heavy armour.

2 Hobgoblin spear chukkas 70pts.

Chaos Dwarf Death Rocket 90pts.

Chaos Dwarf Death Rocket 90pts.

Rare units.

Earthshaker Cannon 100pts.

Total:2000pts