[Archive] 2k AOS Chaos Dwarf List

ross_lionheart:

This is my first attempt at a 2000 point age of sigmar chaos dwarf army. I’m still torn between using shar’tor the executioner and drazhoath the ashen, any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Shar’tor the executioner @ 240 points

w/ Darktide Axe

Infernal Guard Castellan @ 120 Points

w/ Darkforge Great Weapon

General

Bull Centuar Taur’uk @ 180 Points

Daemonsmith @ 100 Points

w/ Darkforge Weapons

Babysits the 3 war machines

20 Infernal Guard Ironsworn @ 200 Points

w/ FCMD

20 Infernal Guard Fireglaves @ 200 Points

w/ FCMD

6 Bull Centaur Renders @ 320 Points

w/ Scalding Great Weapons

6 k’daai Fireborn @ 200 Points

1 Deathshriker Rocket Launchers @ 120 Points

2 Magma Cannons @ 280 Points

Total: 1960

Bloodbeard:

Can’t give you advice. Bit if you have that painted up, claim your 2000p army medal!

ross_lionheart:

Does anyone else play aos??

Malorndk:

Yeah some members do. I believe Thommy H do, as well as some other.

We are in weird stage, as 9th Age, KoW, 8th Ed. WFB and AoS are all being played by different members of the forum.

Bloodbeard:

Does anyone else play aos??

ross_lionheart
Thommy H, Timothy Archer, Skink (I think was talking of rebasing to AoS) and a member with a purple paint scheme (don't remember the user name).

TheHoodedMan:

There are some members, just look a few threads down in the Army Lists section. I dont play AoS at the moment but built some lists (without points though). <br>How much points is Drazhoath? <br>He is incredibly powerful, can cast TWO Spells and has a save which can backfire on the opponent. And most important: He can fly. <br>So it would be gameswise a good addition to the army.<br><br>(On the other side Shartor fits exceptionally well with the Bull Centaurs).

Thommy H: