[Archive] Black hammer

rubencm81:

Any flammable is killed outright if wounded. I presume it is after saves, right?

A friend of mine has been playing it wrong, I think. He just roll to wound and if success (2+ usually) he applies the rule.

Da Crusha:

Any flammable is killed outright if wounded. I presume it is after saves, right?

A friend of mine has been playing it wrong, I think. He just roll to wound and if success (2+ usually) he applies the rule.

rubencm81
yeah, it should be after saves. it says "successfully wounded". I always play it as after saves, I don't think i know anybody that plays it before saves.