[Archive] Infernal Engineer Rule

Hangedman:

Hi all, I think this is my first post here.  I have lurked for a while.  Any way my questions about this is, its listed on page 171 but then no where else is  it listed under a chaos dwarf profile.  Am i just missing it? is it an upgrade you can pay for? I checked the faq on Forge World and they do not have it listed either.  Any help would be much appreciated.

Hangedman.

Discoking:

The Daemonsmith & Sorcerer-Prophet have this rule as standard…

Hangedman:

Hi all, I think this is my first post here.  I have lurked for a while.  Any way my questions about this is, its listed on page 171 but then no where else is  it listed under a chaos dwarf profile.  Am i just missing it? is it an upgrade you can pay for? I checked the faq on Forge World and they do not have it listed either.  Any help would be much appreciated.

Hangedman.

Discoking:

Posting of GW copyrighted material is never ok at CDO.

Willmark