[Archive] Iron Daemon - very quick question

Grimbold Blackhammer:

Perhaps I’m thinking of the old experimental rules but when an Iron Daemon has the Skullcracker upgrade, does it lose its cannon?  I was sure it did, I saw in Armybuilder that it didn’t take it away and thought it was an error, but when I checked my rulebook I didn’t see the text removing the cannon.  Do I have coal-dust in my brain or does the Iron Daemon keep the cannon?

edit Never mind - I found the text.  It’s an error in Armybuilder…

Grimbold Blackhammer

Thommy H:

Page 193, in the Army List entry. It replaces it.

Johnny-Crass:

Armybuilder has an error!?!?!? Surprise surprise.