[Archive] my big hats

Thorgar:

I just bought 4 metal CD warriors and a rocket launcher, will post painted pics of my WIP as soon as I can!

Kera foehunter:

what a great start Thorgar!! and there all metal to

Thorgar:

I dont really have a way to post good pictures until I find my plugin cable for my camera…so this thread is kind of pointless right now, but anyways, ill tell you guys what miniatures I currently have;
2 bull centaurs (one is the blood bowl hero)
10 hobgoblin warriors including command (hasnt arrived in mail yet)
and over 20 plastic and metal CD warriors
7 blunderbusses
earthshaker cannon
rocket launcher
the CD metal champion and the other hero with an axe (the two with big hats and banner poles)
almost all of these minis have yet to be painted, and I dont have an army list yet, im not experienced at all in the actual board game, which is a shame considering how many warhammer miniatures I have, but hopefully I can get an actual CD army going, and play.

Pyro Stick:

I dont really have a way to post good pictures until I find my plugin cable for my camera...so this thread is kind of pointless right now, but anyways, ill tell you guys what miniatures I currently have;
2 bull centaurs (one is the blood bowl hero)
10 hobgoblin warriors including command (hasnt arrived in mail yet)
and over 20 plastic and metal CD warriors
7 blunderbusses
earthshaker cannon
rocket launcher
the CD metal champion and the other hero with an axe (the two with big hats and banner poles)

Thorgar
Yay! Another big hat blog using the original models! Check out my blog as well (click the pic in my sig). You've got a good collection so far. Earthshakers are getting too expensive for me so well done on getting one of those.

Heres a tutorial on how to post pics instead of posting them as attachments: https://discourse.chaos-dwarfs.com/t/9623