[Archive] Slann Rules


Ok first off i really want the answers to be supported as much as possible by quoted rules. if you have an opinion on the subject please note this by placing (Opinion) somewhere in your post.

In The slann rules it never stated that the BSB ability can be used while in the second rank of a unit. It does however state in the Errata that the slann will lend leadership to units as he was in the front rank but nothing about lending the BSB ability to reroll failed break test.

Is there anything someone could show in the rules which would directly state this ability is allowed from the Second rank.



it’s not allowed


I think it is probablly a bit like the two chaos bsb fault - you just have to ue common sense