New to The Forum This is my progress so far

Hi there, my bane is Mads and im new to The comminity, I havent really done much except Reading up on lore and bourght a small bit of minis as shows on The pictures below… also ive put together an artillery train, or something similar to that,from scrap bits. I was hopping to get some advice on how to propper get started. Duno if it’s worrh mentioning but i just love The grimdark models from FW and everything LOA related but it’s so expensive :frowning: i curently own shator from FW and 3 Bulls from LK then i have one 3rd party bull-centaur and that war machine i kitbashed, wich leads me to my question were do i go from here thats budget friendly ? Also is The kitbash ive made Good enough as a Chaos dwarf war-machine ?
Best reguards Mads

14 Likes

Welcome to the forum dude, excellent work on the war machine, looks epic, hope to see it painted. I’m working on those LK centaurs too, beautiful sculpts.

3 Likes

Thanks man apriciate it:) im hope to get it painted up soon so i Can post some pictures

2 Likes

Welcome, looking great! Love that train

3 Likes

You are most welcome here @Madsha89 !

Really bold and experimental colour scheme here! I love it! And the converted war machine - this is so in the spirit of CDO!!!

How did you find us out of interest?

2 Likes

I Foundation it On YouTube and i ate The whole video raw This community is everything i was looking for but siden know existed

10 Likes

Amazing! This was myself and @chitzkoi talking to loremaster of Sotek there. We’ve got a podcast coming out soon where we had him visit us :slight_smile:

6 Likes