[Archive] chaos dwarfs clanns

Kera foehunter:

Since im new to the chaos dwarfs. I don’t know what color scheams to use .Or are there any type of clanns or cults that have certain colors . i’m trying to come up with an army and there colors.

thanks Kera

cornixt:

There is no fluff on anything like that. Most people use red due to our association with fire but there are no colours that are associated with anything else in particular.

metro_gnome:

i use silver and black…

it even makes big hatz look good…

Willmark:

it even makes big hatz look good...

metro_gnome
Not sure that is possible ;)

zagor66:

Use bronze , red and brown but dont make it to much like a Khorne army because Hashut used to be a bloodthirster[Im sure he was].

Kera foehunter:

Thanks i might do a chaos pirate enslaving army. since Chaos has the coolest ships that sailed. im thinking red and black.

wallacer:

Khornate colours seem to go well on CDs (Red, Black and metallic colours).

Tallhat:

metro_gnome

Willmark
INFIDEL!!!!! Hashut punishes you! *Stuffs Willmark into his Hat*

- Tallhat

Ghrask Dragh:

I think it would be a good idea to have different ‘clans’ scattered about the dark lands, the only problem would be that different clans might suggest different ideas and loyaltes(spelling?). Which might not be a bad thing.

It could vary from little things like Chaos Dwarfs living towards the south using more Gnoblar slaves from the forests and tradings with the ogres instead of goblin slaves, or it could be bigger changes like those who make their camp too far north and spend too much time in the company of the tainted decide to betray Hashut and follow another of the ruinous powers.