[Archive] What do you think my CD army is worth?

Ubercat:

I’ve been considering selling it on Ebay for about 4 years now, but haven’t gotten around to it, yet. Here’s the description text I wrote a few years ago that explains what is included.

------------------------------------------------------

This army was 3 years in the painting. Now you can benefit from my perfectionism! All models are completely assembled, painted and finished, unless otherwise stated.

Chaos Dwarf Lord on Bull Taurus, with removable standard

Chaos Dwarf Sorcerer Lord on Lammasu (Mount and Sorcerer are partly painted, Sorcerer is not mounted)

customized Bull Centaur Lord (he is rearing, has removable standard, and can also be used as Battle Standard Bearer, or Hero)

Chaos Dwarf Lord on foot (shield came off, needs glue)

2 Chaos Dwarf Heroes on foot

1 Astrogoth (I don’t believe special rules were made for him in 6th ed., but can be used as Sorcerer on foot.

1 CD Sorcerer on foot (mostly painted)

customized Hobgoblin Hero, leader of the gits, with 2 hand weapons (one of his hands came off, needs glue)

2 Chaos Dwarf Musicians

2 Chaos Dwarf Standard Bearers (one is only partly painted, and needs banner on his banner pole)

21 Chaos Dwarf Warriors (axe and shield)

25 Chaos Dwarf Warriors (blunderbuss)

9 Bull Centaurs (incl. Std. Bearer) (with BC lord, makes unit of 10)

15 Black Orcs (incl. 2 Heroes, Std, and Musician)

35 Sneaky Gits (incl. Std. Bearer and Musician) (With hero, makes unit of 36)

2 Earthshakers

2 Hobgoblin Bolt Throwers

2 Death Rockets (One Rocket and Crew is unassembled, bare metal. Other is partly assembled and painted, while its crew is completely finished.

(bonus) 2 Orcs I painted for Mordheim.

Custom movement trays for Chaos Dwarf Warriors (unit of 24), Black Orcs (unit of 15), Bull Centaurs (unit of 10), Sneaky Gits (unit of 36)

5th Edition Chaos Dwarf army book

Ravening Hordes army book, which includes Chaos Dwarves rules for 6th ed.