[Archive] What video game console is better?

Henroth:

What video game console is better for you ?

The Wii ? :~

PlayStation 3 ?

XBOX 360 ?

Better play with a PC ?

Gar Shadowfame:

dont forget about laptop, and mac

m3lvin:

Retro FTW!

I play;

Atari,

Commandore 64,

Nintendo Entertainment System,

Sega Megadrive,

Sega Saturn,

Super Nintendo,

Playstation,

Nintendo 64,

GAMEBOY (ever kind you can think of)

Nintendo Gamecube,

and computer.

+ a bunch I probably forgot. :cheers

ps: (voted for “another”)

/melv

nitroglysarine:

in the beginning of awesome there was the N64, now there is the XBOX360.

that is all.

Thorne:

Well I did own the Sega master system, Then I graduated to the super nintendo. After the Super nintendo wiht the supervision (game boy wannabee but quite playable) and a game boy in the classic grey and red buttons I moved over to the playstation followed by the playstation 2 with the neo geo pocket which was a great little console but not widely supported but currently we have the Xbox 360 and the Wii and out of the plethora I must say I loved my super nintendo more than any other console I have ever had. But out of the current crop I love my 360.

Baggronor:

PS3 is my favourite, but I do have a 360 just for a couple of the exclusive games.

Hashut’s Blessing:

In my time, I have played the Amiga, all of the Gameboys, the Gamecube, the Dreamcast, the N64, the Xbox, the Xbox360, the PS, the PSOne, the PS2, the PS3, PC, Mac (once), Nintendo DS, PSP and likely one or two others.

However, I only play PS2, PC, DS and Xbox360 nowadays.

Gar Shadowfame: unless you mean a Linux/Mac laptop, then it would fall under PC :wink: Otherwise, I think it’d fall under other :wink: