[Archive] WHFRP **This message was automatically appended because it was too short.**

Hashut’s Blessing:

Howdy guys and gals! I was curious as to how many people play Warhammer Fantasy Roleplaying? Specifically 2nd edition…

I have plans undeerway to create campaigns/sessions/character generation charts/classes/equipment/lores of magic/background info and such like for a Chaos Dwarf themed WHFRP and wondered what the interest would be like.

nitroglysarine:

I played 1ed a few years back, was quite good fun.

It was a mordheim setting.

silentbob27:

I have been running a weekly 2nd ed WHFRP campaign for the past 3 years. Love it. I think it would be cool to see a CD themed supplement

Hashut’s Blessing:

nitro: I think if I do a 2nd edition one, you can make a few minor modifications to make it fit into 1st edition (if I knew the stat, I could do a conversion section for between the two :wink: ).

silentbob27: Glad to hear ya like the thought of it. I may as well give it a go since even one person wants it :smiley:

Just hoping I can make it look as professional as Thommy H’s CD army book looks.

Shakhorth:

I’m intrested in any CD work especially in Warhammer rpg.

Been running a game sinds 1st edition and now moved on in into the 2nd edition.

snowblizz:

Just hoping I can make it look as professional as Thommy H's CD army book looks.

Hashut's Blessing
I have one of the source(?) books, got it as gift, the Tome of Corruption and it contains a bunch of pretty unsightly glitches. So your odds are good I think.

BTW it contains a couple of paragraphs on Chaos Dwarfs, 3 pages in all.

Hashut’s Blessing:

snowblizz: I already know about Tome of Corruption, thanks :smiley: Was partly where a lot of thoughts about information would stem from. However, I’ve been unable to get hold of an affordable copy for quite some time. There’s also a lot of information/stats in the Old World Bestiary, which I do have.

Shakhorth: Well, feel free to use it when I’m done :wink: